Oneline MPH students are admitted into one of two concentration areas, from which the number and type of advanced specialty course credits are determined. The concentration areas are Public Health Practice, and Social and Behavioral Sciences. Each concentration has unique requirements that have been designed to prepare students to become public health professionals in their chosen area of interest.

Please select a concentration below to review credit hours and course requirements.

public health practice social and behavioral sciences